play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.8

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Recommended Motorcycle Retailer

    By Rhys Pound on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    1st time I've purchased a vehicle online, without viewing or testing (I deemed risky but...) With online quick responses via email, a couple of phone calls, payment was made. Fantastic company to deal with, excellent communication right from the start to finish (special recommendation for Sarah). Delivery was arranged promptly, and motorcycle exactly as described. Very very happy.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 26/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind review and so pleased to hear the bike is as expected !! MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    By Gabriel Galateanu on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, highly recommended for buying your dream motorcycle. I got mine and I'm more than happy

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 28/08/21

    Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Terrific place to buy a bike :

    By Trevor Marti on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys were great & answered all my questions & helped to organise transport to Ireland. Well done

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 28/08/21

    Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stephen Simpson on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were great, the whole process from Buying the bike to driving away was super smooth especially for a new rider and bike owner. My only slight issue was that the bike wasn’t cleaned.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 28/08/21

    Thank you for your review, sorry if your bike wasn't cleaned at time of pickup, We will be in touch to put this this right..thanks again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t have asked for a better service from MM Motorcycles. Sarah and her team were brilliant and I would highly recommend.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 22/06/21

    Thank you for your review..much appreciated.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier!

    By Javier Catano on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service from start to finish. Sarah was giving me all the information I needed as a first buyer and they made the whole process very easy. Can’t recommend them enough!

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 21/06/21

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Very good and trust worthy motorcycle shop

    By Mark W on 12 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff are very helpful and helped me in every way they could to find a reliable moped for me to go work on I couldn’t choose a better motor bike shop to have a reliable bike from than here.


  • 5

    Mm motorcycles

    By Dave J on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After a long drive to mm motorcycles we were greeted with a wellcome cuppa. Doing the deal was straight forward with mourice and sahra. The mv was prepped to a high standard. After a arduous drive home to Yorkshire due to the weather I was pleasently supprised to receive a call the next morning to see if I got home OK. My whole experience with this shop and the guys there was very good and would have no problem in highly recommending them. Cheers guys. Dave


  • 5

    Top service!

    By Damien Y on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The purchase and delivery was smooth even after the delivery van breaking down on the way they still delivered that day! Communication and customer service is second to now! Would not hesitate to recommend or use again 👍🏼


  • 5

    No hesitation in recommending this dealer.

    By Steve C on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with; knowledgeable and fair, with an excellent range of high quality second-hand bikes. Part-exchange and handover was smooth, Covid-safe and easy - Sarah, Maurice and Mikey being pleased to help at every point. After-sales support has been very good, responding to a couple of queries regarding the bike I bought in a courteous and polite manner. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends or buying from them again.


‹ Prev Next ›