play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.8

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Nice friendly, helpful and great biked

    By Anthony Sandercock on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service I received was great,they were very helpful and understanding, the motorcycle I purchased was as detailed in the advert, very happy, I’ll be looking to use them in the future when thinking of upgrading again.


  • 5

    By Clive Meadows on 30 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly,professional and efficient people A pleasure to do business with


  • 5

    The friendliest dealership

    By Spiros Kontogiorgis on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    I like dealing with honest traders, especially as warm and accommodating as MM. I had a couple of recent dealings with them, purchased a cared for R1200GSA and looking forward to buying more. I had a number of questions before going over, which were answered in detail and the friendliest of manners by Sarah in Sales. Collected with a van that was a bit too small, but Michael from the workshop, took command and decisively fitted the huge boxer in the back. Magic! Was glad to meet Maurizio, the enthusiastic manager, chat about the business and possible future purchases. I’m grateful guys, thank you for everything…

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 02/04/22

    Great meeting you Spiros !! always a pleasure meeting someone such as yourself, looking forwards to more business in the future !! Regards MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    Really friendly and helpful service and after sales service

    By David John Clarke Dunn on 01 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    most helpful with delivery of Trike, and follow up queries

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 02/04/22

    Thank you very much for your review, a pleasure meeting you !! Regards MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 26 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was top notch, very friendly, professional and polite sales people especially Sarah... I inspected some of their m/bikes and they were in1st class condition... I would buy a bike from MM motorcycles again and definitely tell my friends how good there are... Thank you..

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 02/04/22

    Thank you so much for your review, always a pleasure dealing with great customers, enjoy your bike !! Regards MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    The place to buy

    By James Joseph on 16 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    The service was excellent. Gave me full information about the Bike and the situation with the market that was all verifiable and when i took delivery of the bike it was in top condition and above all service with a smile

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 19/03/22

    Thank you for your review and even more so a pleasure to do business with you too ! Regards MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    Trustworthy

    By ROGER KITTON on 03 March 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to do business with. Bought a BMW1200RS remotely, bike was delivered up to Aberdeenshire. Arrived as advertised, no issues whatsoever. Kept fully in the loop throughout the process by Sarah. A trustworthy dealship I'd have no hesitation doing business with in the future.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 19/03/22

    Thank you very much for your kind review..enjoy the bike in such a beautiful setting ! Regards MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    Top quality used bike and tea.

    By Robin williams on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Showed patience with me as I was delayed getting to see the bike (Covid and storms). Bike as described. Sarah went through a pre-sale check on it with me and stormed the paperwork. Excellent, efficient service. Great mug of tea as well!

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 19/03/22

    Thank you very much..glad you enjoyed the tea too ! Regards MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    Great reliable experience

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication. Excellent service. Motorbike exactly as described.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 11/12/21

    Thank you very much for your kind review..and always a pleasure to hear our customer is pleased with what they've purchased, enjoy !! MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    Friendly and passionate staff

    By Matt Smith on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff were amazing from start to finish and very passionate about bikes. Have a well kept stock of bikes. Thanks again for the great service and advice!

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 08/11/21

    Thank you for your review, very welcome !! MM Motorcycles London


‹ Prev Next ›