play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.7

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Mm motorcycles

    By Dave J on 07 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    After a long drive to mm motorcycles we were greeted with a wellcome cuppa. Doing the deal was straight forward with mourice and sahra. The mv was prepped to a high standard. After a arduous drive home to Yorkshire due to the weather I was pleasently supprised to receive a call the next morning to see if I got home OK. My whole experience with this shop and the guys there was very good and would have no problem in highly recommending them. Cheers guys. Dave


  • 5

    Top service!

    By Damien Y on 09 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    The purchase and delivery was smooth even after the delivery van breaking down on the way they still delivered that day! Communication and customer service is second to now! Would not hesitate to recommend or use again 👍🏼


  • 5

    No hesitation in recommending this dealer.

    By Steve C on 25 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great to deal with; knowledgeable and fair, with an excellent range of high quality second-hand bikes. Part-exchange and handover was smooth, Covid-safe and easy - Sarah, Maurice and Mikey being pleased to help at every point. After-sales support has been very good, responding to a couple of queries regarding the bike I bought in a courteous and polite manner. I would have no hesitation in recommending them to friends or buying from them again.


  • 5

    The experience was great!!!!!

    By Filip S on 18 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    The lady dealing with me was lovely and very helpful, thank you for all your time effort, was a great help thanks to the guy dropping the bike to me as well he was very reasonable and understanding.


  • 5

    Great bike shop passionate about motorcycles.

    By John R on 17 December 2020 | Verified purchase

    Coming back to motorcycling after a few years I found the buying ex experience excellent and helpful in all aspects. This company was reliable and delivered the extras I required for the bike in a timely and professional manner. Everything is refreshingly on-site no subcontractors.. From showroom to sales to spares to workshop. Its all there. It will be a place I will use again.


  • 5

    Buy your bike here!!!!

    By Thomas W on 19 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly and knowledgable staff, helped me through the whole process. I would definitely use them again!

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 07/11/20

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Purchasing my first bike

    By Tom M on 18 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent response times and more than helpful service throughout the process of asking questions about my bike, payment and delivery. Couldn’t recommend enough and will be going back when I feel confident to upgrade

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 07/11/20

    Thank you very much for your review.


  • 5

    Pleased I Chose MM Motorcycles

    By Robert B on 10 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Judging by the various other reviews I’ve read pertaining to MM Motorcycles, the outstanding customer service I received from them is typical. In less than four days, I’d gone from seeing their advert for a lovely KTM Duke to having it parked on my driveway; clean, serviced and ready to ride. The lady who dealt order (and many questions) was excellent, very responsive and patient, likewise for the gentleman who made the delivery. It’s comforting to know that dealership which as this still persist.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 14/10/20

    Thank you very much for your kind review, we sure hope you enjoy your bike..All the team at MM Motorcycles London..


  • 5

    excellent service

    By Steve S on 17 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Staff were very knowledgeable, professional & helpful

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 14/10/20

    Thank you for your kind review !!


  • 5

    Brilliant customer service

    By Neil R on 10 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent throughout, and went above and beyond to organise finance and delivery for me, brilliant communication and a real pleasure. Would highly recommend the company.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 14/10/20

    Thank you for your Review !!


‹ Prev Next ›