play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
5.0

All 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Service with a smile

    By ROD BOWEN on 13 February 2024 | Verified purchase

    Customer service was excellent, all staff went out of there way to make sure i was happy and the bike was 100%.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 14/02/24

    Hi Rod Thank you very much in taking time to post a review, much appreciated !! Kind Regards MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    By Marc Parker on 13 January 2024 | Verified purchase

    Brill8ant poeple there delt with Sarah such a nice lady would recommend this company to all who want to start riding thanks guys


  • 5

    By Esther Featherstone on 24 November 2023 | Verified purchase

    So helpful! Sarah was so lovely at supporting me through choosing my bike. Making sure I was all set before I took the bike. The whole team is friendly and if I had any questions they would more than happily answer them. Highly recommended.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 24/11/23

    Hi Esther Thank you for choosing us to purchase your first scooter and leaving your kind review. It was a great pleasure dealing with you. Thank you from MM Motorcycles London.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 21 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    Knowledgeable, patient and flexible. Really helpful from start to finish.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 18/07/23

    Hi Jesica, thank you so much for this kind review. Regards MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    Great customer service when things went wrong

    By Mike Lattanzio on 06 June 2023 | Verified purchase

    For me the sign of good customer service is how an organisation reacts to when things go wrong. Shortly after I bought my BMW GS for MM Motorcycles it had a problem, I called them, got the bike to them and they just got it sorted - no quibbles, really gave me peace of mind when it could have been quite stressful.. thank you Sarah and the guys at MM Motorcycles - I’d certainly recommend them!


  • 5

    By Brandon on 04 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    Extremely helpful, kind staff, would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a bike.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 18/04/23

    Hi Brandon Thank you very much for your kind review, means a lot hearing this feed back ! Regards MM Motorcycles


  • 5

    Great Experience

    By Adrian De Souza on 03 April 2023 | Verified purchase

    I just purchased a Honda700NCX from MM Motorcycles in great condition with very low mileage. This is the 2nd bike I've purchased from them over a number of years. I get all my servicing done with them and they provide a 2nd to none service. I woud highly recommend them for new and used bkes, along with servicing.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 18/04/23

    HiAdrian Thanks again for your business and trust, always a great pleasure serving our customers again, enjoy your lovely bike. Regards MM Motorcycles


  • 5

    Great buying experience with Sarah

    By Michael Houston on 04 March 2023 | Verified purchase

    Bought BMW HP2 sport . Seamless from start to finish, bike as described and delivered quickly, good communication from Sarah


  • 5

    Great place to purchase a great bike - friendly and capable staff !

    By Anonymous on 29 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    The service would be best described as an old-school 'family run business'. The people involved with my purchase were all doing their level best to help make the experience as 'personable' and helpful as possible. If you are looking for a helpful, flexible and friendly service - you'll be well pleased with the friendly welcome, especially from Sarah. I'm very pleased with my purchase !


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By Daniel Kent on 15 January 2023 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy process with no pressure. Gave me exactly what I was looking for with part exchange. Bike is in excellent condition, would definitely came back in the future!


‹ Prev Next ›