play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.8

Based on 125 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very friendly and supportive!

    By Emma H on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Huge thanks to sarah for her advice and support on buying my first bike! I felt very well looked after and really appreciated the call to check I'd got home safely! Highly recommended company! Thank you!


  • 5

    Bike Buying Made Easy

    By Michael Charles R on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from beginning to end. From my first enquiry to riding away on my new bike. I was kept well informed during the whole process and the service was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend and will definitely make them my first choice when looking for my next bike.


  • 5

    Efficient, reliable service.

    By Neil D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, reliable service. Delivered when they said they would - no hassle, great service. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    2nd bike bought from MM Motorcycles

    By James J on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    2nd Bike I have bought from MM Motorcycles and they looked after me well. Fitted Tracker and a good bike for the money.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Charlie P on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and made life easy


  • 5

    A great place to buy a used bike from.

    By Mark A on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. They made choosing and purchasing a used bike a thoroughly enjoyable experience. Highly recommended


  • 5

    By Jill C on 18 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience buying a 'vehicle' online, transaction was pleasant, honest, amiable, ( Sarah's just lovely), delivery was swift and the delivery guy was great, went over the basics with the bike etc. Great follow up too, highly recommended!

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 19/03/22

    Thank you very much in taking your time to write this review ! Regards MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    Poor trade in price.

    By Anonymous on 15 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I was very interested in a bike they had, and sent them many detailed photos of my current bike which I valued at around £7.5 k. After a few days they stunned me by offering me £5.5 k for my bike! I actually felt insulted. They have done me a favour though because I found a bike I prefer a few days later, for less money, and sold mine for £7.25k within a week.(To a dealer, no trade in.) Moral of the story? Do shop around to sell your own bike!

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 15/02/22

    Hi Thank you for your review !! The price given for your bike was a trade value with mileage adjusted !! a part exchange price given is always subject to, especially when we are valuing from poor pictures !! we have the same bike here for sale..half the mileage and younger fitted with a host of extras for just over the price you said you got for yours, 9/10 times we always pay the highest for a part exchange unless good reasons not to, We didn't get to do business this time however theres always a next time, hope you enjoy your bike. Regards MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    Simply The Best.

    By kenny w on 11 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I returned to this shop after so many many years away in hope that they could restore my pride and joy 2000 model ZX-9R to her former self. After meeting and talking to both senior staff and engineers I felt confidant that at long last she would be looked after.The communication and trust from the beginning was genuine and following a doctors report from the engineers I awaited in anticipation for the call to say she was repaired and ready for collection. And wow , thank you so much guys, she rides and sounds fantastic. The work done was outstanding , . Beautifully balance, You all are one fantastic team and I could not be more happier, Thank you all so much.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 03/12/21

    Thank you so much for your very kind review, it was a pleasure to see you back after so many years !! enjoy that gorgeous bike of yours !! Many thanks MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    Topnotch

    By AL D on 23 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I went into MM motorcycles earlier this year after passing the full motorcycle test so I was looking to upgrade my 125. I didn't really think I'd get anything because the bikes I saw were a bit rich for my blood. Anyway, a lady I don't know if it was because she wasn't busy began showing me around. She showed me a few shiny new bikes but I just wasn't getting excited. Suddenly I think she had a lightbulb moment. Took me outside and showed me a used Kawasaki. I never even considered a Kawasaki. Two weeks later I part exchanged my 125 and took the Kawasaki (two weeks because I caught the flu). Anyway, I have to say that I'm more than happy with my purchase. That sales lady sure knows a few things about motorcycles and rider suitability. Last Monday (18th October) I was riding my Kawaki in Colliers Wood and the gear selection was becoming difficult. I didn't want to bring it in because I needed it for the BikeSafe riding course in a few days time. However, as I made my way home I was stuck in first gear so I rode to MM Motorcycles. After saying hello to the guy at the desk I told him the situation and he called the mechanic from round the back. The mechanic came outside, sandwich in hand, examined the bike and went back inside. A short time later he reappeared without the sandwich but carrying a spanner and pliers. It took him two minutes to make minor adjustments and my bike has been running sweet ever since. I only went to MM Motorcycles because my usual motorcycle dealer didn't have a bike that I wanted. I've been to MM Motorcycles a few times now and the service has always been topnotch. AL

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 08/11/21

    Thank you for your review..glad to hear your happy we our services. MM Motorcycles London