play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
5.0

All 150 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Ryus B on 27 May 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a ET4 today, thanks to Sarah and the rest of the team, really went out there way to find the best price for me and helped me lots and gave me advice. i recommend going to MM Motorcycles in tooting very fair prices.


  • 5

    Awesome 🤩

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Awesome! I live 200 miles away, I got in touch regarding the bike I’d been looking for since the bike looked tidy and well priced. As soon as I spoke with both Sarah and Maurizio it was clear they wanted to sell me a bike and would do whatever it took to ensure I was happy and get it to me. Kept updated throughout and delivered to me, couldn’t be happier, a great experience and highly recommended. Thankyou.


  • 5

    By Happy~Biker F on 10 February 2024 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Tracer 900GT today fast and helpful service from these guys, they have obviously sold a bike or two in the past. Even gave me a fair price for my old vstrom with mega miles on it. See something you like give them a call and do a deal.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 14/02/24

    Thank you for taking the time in posting your review, much appreciated, enjoy that gorgeous bike !! Kind Regards MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    Excellence at MM Motorcycles

    By Robert E on 26 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a Piaggio Typhoon 50 for my grandson from MM Motorcycles and I couldn't fault the friendly, helpful and comprehensive service we received from Maurizio and Sarah. The scooter is excellent as so is MM Motorcycles.


  • 5

    BMW R850.

    By Adam P on 15 May 2023 | Purchase not verified

    Hi....Just to give you all a big thank you for the great bike I bought today....BMW R850.....A real classic beauty that has been really looked after.....Thanks to you Sarah for organising delivery to me to sunny Wales!


  • 5

    The best one stop motorcycle shop.

    By Anonymous on 14 April 2023 | Purchase not verified

    More than just motorbike sales. The whole experience was stress free from start to finish with a relaxed, more family orientated atmosphere with great communication. I own a 2021 Z650 which was transformed to the bike I wanted. R&G tail tidy, R&G Aero LED indicators, top grade gold chain with a black sprocket set and a yearly service. Just the upgraded chain and sprockets give a completely different riding experience that I recommend to anyone still running the factory fitted parts. The LED lights and tail-tidy really make the bike stand out. I'm extremely happy with the outcome and highly recommend these guys. Will definitely be going back.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 18/04/23

    Hi Great meeting you for the first time and even more great seeing you happy with what you got back !! Regards MM Motorcycles


  • 5

    By Paul E on 04 December 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Very genuine and honest, great communications and a pleasure to do business with. Recommended, thank you!

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 05/12/22

    Thank you very much for your kind review. Regards MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Matt W on 23 September 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought my second motorbike from MM Motorcycles! Yet again they were professional, informative and very helpful. The bike is in excellent condition, very clean and well cared for. The sales process was straight forward and all the staff I dealt with were professional and knowledgeable. No doubt I’ll be going back to them again in a few years time!


  • 5

    BMW 1200 GS 2009

    By Ian M on 25 August 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I saw the bike on the internet and the photos looked stunning. Spoke to Sarah and she said it really was one of the best bikes they had seen. I took her advice and am now the proud owner of the best 2009 GS I have ever seen, it is absolutely beautiful. Superb service from Sarah. 5 star rating really is not enough!!

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 27/08/22

    Hi So pleased to hear you feel the same about your gorgeous BMW R1200GS !! Thank you very much for your trust. Regards MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    Extremely helpful and friendly!

    By Oskar B on 29 June 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I got a flat tyre on my bike yesterday very close to MM Motorcycles, brought the bike without any notice hoping that they will help as I was running late for a work meeting. Despite the long cue of bikes in the workshop and staff shortage I was back on the road within 15 minutes! I would like to thank everybody @ MM again for looking after me yesterday, their professionalism and amazing friendly attitude, I highly recommended this shop to everyone!

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 29/06/22

    Thank you very much for your kind review, hope your journey went well !! Regards MM Motorcycles London