play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.7

Based on 100 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    very good

    By Arben S on 11 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    well they are really profesional I happy with Sara and the other girl in the shop ...I really enjoy now riding my bike ... thank you grazie ciao belle


  • 5

    Five star exsperience

    By Spencer James C on 06 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    Extreamly satisfied with purchase of Yamaha tmax. Friendly helpful service top notch.


  • 5

    Very friendly and supportive!

    By Emma H on 16 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Huge thanks to sarah for her advice and support on buying my first bike! I felt very well looked after and really appreciated the call to check I'd got home safely! Highly recommended company! Thank you!


  • 5

    Bike Buying Made Easy

    By Michael Charles R on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from beginning to end. From my first enquiry to riding away on my new bike. I was kept well informed during the whole process and the service was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend and will definitely make them my first choice when looking for my next bike.


  • 5

    Efficient, reliable service.

    By Neil D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, reliable service. Delivered when they said they would - no hassle, great service. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    2nd bike bought from MM Motorcycles

    By James J on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    2nd Bike I have bought from MM Motorcycles and they looked after me well. Fitted Tracker and a good bike for the money.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Charlie P on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and made life easy


  • 5

    A great place to buy a used bike from.

    By Mark A on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. They made choosing and purchasing a used bike a thoroughly enjoyable experience. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Sofia R on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. All queries were answered efficiently, our bike was delivered to us over 100 miles down to Poole within a couple of days of purchase. Bike was as described. The lady on the phone kept in contact with us from start to finish, was always happy to call back to answer any questions and also send a live video of the bike we were after initially when we enquired. Also followed up and checked to see the bike was delivered okay & check we were happy. Would definitely use these guys again.


  • 5

    A pleasure to deal with

    By Adrian S on 06 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Best bike buying experience I’ve had. As soon as I called and enquired about a bike I was confidant that I was dealing with a good honest dealership. full of nice people who know their stuff (I’m not allowed to name names, but I think I spoke to everyone there and they are all as helpful as the owner/boss ) who don't put any pressure on customers and answer questions and issues in a timely friendly assured manner. I was told the bike I bought was like new and it was exactly that! The bike was delivered as promised on the day and time we agreed. Absolute pleasure buying a bike from MM, I Couldn’t be more pleased. Adrian