play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
5.0

All 148 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Top quality used bike and tea.

    By Robin williams on 27 February 2022 | Verified purchase

    Showed patience with me as I was delayed getting to see the bike (Covid and storms). Bike as described. Sarah went through a pre-sale check on it with me and stormed the paperwork. Excellent, efficient service. Great mug of tea as well!

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 19/03/22

    Thank you very much..glad you enjoyed the tea too ! Regards MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    Great reliable experience

    By Anonymous on 10 December 2021 | Verified purchase

    Good communication. Excellent service. Motorbike exactly as described.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 11/12/21

    Thank you very much for your kind review..and always a pleasure to hear our customer is pleased with what they've purchased, enjoy !! MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    Friendly and passionate staff

    By Matt Smith on 05 November 2021 | Verified purchase

    Staff were amazing from start to finish and very passionate about bikes. Have a well kept stock of bikes. Thanks again for the great service and advice!

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 08/11/21

    Thank you for your review, very welcome !! MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    Simply fantastic

    By Anonymous on 29 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    I found the motorbike via autotrader and gave MM Motorcycle a call. I spoke to Sarah and she was very helpful and gave me an honest and fair response. I went on to purchase the bike, transaction was simple they also delivered it to me, the delivery was on time and the driver was very helpful to. Will definitely go back in a year or so to upgrade.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 08/11/21

    Thank you for your review..much appreciated !! MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    Recommended Motorcycle Retailer

    By Rhys Pound on 26 October 2021 | Verified purchase

    1st time I've purchased a vehicle online, without viewing or testing (I deemed risky but...) With online quick responses via email, a couple of phone calls, payment was made. Fantastic company to deal with, excellent communication right from the start to finish (special recommendation for Sarah). Delivery was arranged promptly, and motorcycle exactly as described. Very very happy.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 26/10/21

    Thank you very much for your kind review and so pleased to hear the bike is as expected !! MM Motorcycles London


  • 5

    By Gabriel Galateanu on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great dealer, highly recommended for buying your dream motorcycle. I got mine and I'm more than happy

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 28/08/21

    Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Terrific place to buy a bike :

    By Trevor Marti on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys were great & answered all my questions & helped to organise transport to Ireland. Well done

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 28/08/21

    Thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Stephen Simpson on 25 August 2021 | Verified purchase

    They were great, the whole process from Buying the bike to driving away was super smooth especially for a new rider and bike owner. My only slight issue was that the bike wasn’t cleaned.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 28/08/21

    Thank you for your review, sorry if your bike wasn't cleaned at time of pickup, We will be in touch to put this this right..thanks again.


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I couldn’t have asked for a better service from MM Motorcycles. Sarah and her team were brilliant and I would highly recommend.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 22/06/21

    Thank you for your review..much appreciated.


  • 5

    Couldn’t be happier!

    By Javier Catano on 09 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    I was very impressed with the service from start to finish. Sarah was giving me all the information I needed as a first buyer and they made the whole process very easy. Can’t recommend them enough!

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 21/06/21

    Thank you very much for your review.