play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of MM Motorcycles

At MM Motorcycles we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a bike or car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

MM Motorcycles

MM Motorcycles
5
4.8

Based on 111 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Bike Buying Made Easy

    By Michael Charles R on 24 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant from beginning to end. From my first enquiry to riding away on my new bike. I was kept well informed during the whole process and the service was very helpful and friendly. I would highly recommend and will definitely make them my first choice when looking for my next bike.


  • 5

    Efficient, reliable service.

    By Neil D on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Efficient, reliable service. Delivered when they said they would - no hassle, great service. Happy to recommend.


  • 5

    2nd bike bought from MM Motorcycles

    By James J on 15 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    2nd Bike I have bought from MM Motorcycles and they looked after me well. Fitted Tracker and a good bike for the money.


  • 5

    Very good

    By Charlie P on 12 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and made life easy


  • 5

    A great place to buy a used bike from.

    By Mark A on 11 November 2016 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, knowledgeable and incredibly helpful. They made choosing and purchasing a used bike a thoroughly enjoyable experience. Highly recommended


  • 5

    Topnotch

    By AL D on 23 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I went into MM motorcycles earlier this year after passing the full motorcycle test so I was looking to upgrade my 125. I didn't really think I'd get anything because the bikes I saw were a bit rich for my blood. Anyway, a lady I don't know if it was because she wasn't busy began showing me around. She showed me a few shiny new bikes but I just wasn't getting excited. Suddenly I think she had a lightbulb moment. Took me outside and showed me a used Kawasaki. I never even considered a Kawasaki. Two weeks later I part exchanged my 125 and took the Kawasaki (two weeks because I caught the flu). Anyway, I have to say that I'm more than happy with my purchase. That sales lady sure knows a few things about motorcycles and rider suitability. Last Monday (18th October) I was riding my Kawaki in Colliers Wood and the gear selection was becoming difficult. I didn't want to bring it in because I needed it for the BikeSafe riding course in a few days time. However, as I made my way home I was stuck in first gear so I rode to MM Motorcycles. After saying hello to the guy at the desk I told him the situation and he called the mechanic from round the back. The mechanic came outside, sandwich in hand, examined the bike and went back inside. A short time later he reappeared without the sandwich but carrying a spanner and pliers. It took him two minutes to make minor adjustments and my bike has been running sweet ever since. I only went to MM Motorcycles because my usual motorcycle dealer didn't have a bike that I wanted. I've been to MM Motorcycles a few times now and the service has always been topnotch. AL


  • 5

    Recommend fully

    By Mark T on 09 July 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I bought my 2019 Triumph Tiger 800 XRT from MM Motorcycles. I’m in Glasgow, they are London, however detailed photographs, extensive discussion and after thorough questioning I was happy to proceed with the deal we agreed. The bike arrived 6th July, and was immaculate, in fact the delivery service commented on the pristine condition. Everything was as Maurice and Sarah described. To say I am very happy is an understatement, and I appreciated the service I received from Sarah. I would happily buy from them again.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 10/07/21

    Most pleased to hear your happy and sure hope you go on to enjoy your bike, thank you for your review !! MM Motorcycles


  • 5

    Excellent staff

    By Keith L on 10 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great bunch of folks to do business with. Offered me a good deal on my Multisrada for a R1200 Gs adventure. Loving the new ride.

    Reply from MM Motorcycles on 21/06/21

    We would all like to thank you for your review.


  • 5

    Very efficient, pleasant service.

    By Tom R on 17 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good to deal with, the bike was just as described and was delivered (100 miles) 18hours after the money made it to their account. You can't argue with that.


  • 5

    Five Star Service

    By Sofia R on 22 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from start to finish. All queries were answered efficiently, our bike was delivered to us over 100 miles down to Poole within a couple of days of purchase. Bike was as described. The lady on the phone kept in contact with us from start to finish, was always happy to call back to answer any questions and also send a live video of the bike we were after initially when we enquired. Also followed up and checked to see the bike was delivered okay & check we were happy. Would definitely use these guys again.